We are delighted to share our new EIC Delivery Methodology for efficiently managing Saviynt Implementations and delivering quick time to value. CLICK HERE.

Disable option not visible for UserUpdate Rules

HarishG
Regular Contributor
Regular Contributor

Hi All,

The options - Delete or Disable or Enable are not visible in User Update Rules in PROD. But same available in DEV

Where can i find this configuration? is it available in Global configuration ?

DEV:

Screenshot 2022-07-01 at 15.44.29.png

PROD:

Screenshot 2022-07-01 at 15.43.47.png

Thanks in Advance,

 

Best regards

Harish

4 REPLIES 4

sundas7
Regular Contributor II
Regular Contributor II

Hi Harish,

Looks like these are managed via some config files under /ECM/hanaRule  for which we may not be able to modify .

Also as far I know they are not modified via Global Configuration too and hence I would suggest raising a FD ticket with Saviynt.

May be if there are any other inputs from experts here can help you.

sundas7_0-1656690086999.png

Thanks

Shyam

rushikeshvartak
All-Star
All-Star

Admin -> Settings -> Tab Config -> Policies  -> Show Delete Button

rushikeshvartak_0-1656694469776.png

 


Regards,
Rushikesh Vartak
If you find the response useful, kindly consider selecting Accept As Solution and clicking on the kudos button.

Thank you very much!!

It worked.

sundas7
Regular Contributor II
Regular Contributor II

My bad..It turned to be pretty simple. thanks Rushikesh