In order to delete any workflow from the system, you might run into an issue where the delete option is not visible on the workflow list page.
There is config present in the externalconfig.properties file as below which needs to be set as TRUE.
Setting the above config to TRUE and post recycling the servers, the delete option will be visible.
Documentation Portal Link - https://docs.saviyntcloud.com/bundle/EIC-Admin-v2022x/page/Content/Chapter12-Workflows/Managing-Work...
Version - 5.5SP3.x
What are impact of this configuration apart from this delete button ? Which other configuration will be enabled ?
What configurations are hidden and what will be enabled?