Can we remove account when we are removing access through ARS?
We have a requirement to remove a user account from Orchestrator when a user removes any access from the ARS page.
We have configured the Remove Access and Remove Account JSON; however, we are not finding any suitable option to do it in one go when the Remove Access task is created simultaneously with the Remove Account task.
How can we achieve this?
Saviynt Version: v23.4 ,2023
You can achieve this requirement by enabling Remove Accounts Having No Access in the Global Config. Please note that since this will be enabled at the global config level, this configuration will be applicable across all endpoints.
Please refer to the below documentation