We have NOT configured the Consult/Reassign User Query in Campaign Advanced configurations. But for most users, when they select Does not work for me, they could see a limited set of users in consult/reassign list and not all active users.
I am not sure why this is happening? Could there be any other configuration which caused this?
Solved! Go to Solution.