When submitting a request for add and remove groups in the same request, system generates the tasks for add and remove access.
If all the existing groups were removed as part of the request, system automatically generated a task to Remove Account and add access do not get processed as after remove access tasks are complete, it processes remove account if no access is remaining.
Is this the expected behavior?
Solved! Go to Solution.